paklogo

timelogo Mon - Fri (09:30 AM - 12:00 noon)
parepmontreal@bellnet.ca
List of Holidays

List of Pakistani and local holidays to be observed during 2021

Kashmir Day

Friday, 5 February

Pakistan Day

Tuesday, 23 March

Good Friday

Friday, 02 April

Easter Monday

Monday , 05 April

Labour Day

Saturday, 1 May

Eid ul Fitr Holidays*

Thursday 13, Friday 14, & Saturday 15 May 2021

Canada Day

Thursday 1, July 2021

Eid-ul-Azha*

Tuesday 20, Wednesday 21 & Thursday 22 July 2021

Civic Holiday

Monday, 2 August

Independence Day

Saturday, 14 August

Ashura*

Wednesday 18 & Thursday 19 August, 2021

Labour Day (Canada)

Monday, 6 September

Thanksgiving Day

Monday 11 October

Eid Milad-un-Nabi*

Tuesday, 19 October

Remembrance Day

Thursday, 11 November

Birthday of Quaid-e-Azam & Christmas

Saturday, 25 December

Boxing Day

Sunday, 26 December 2021

(*Subject to appearance of moon and / or subject to official confirmation)